ISBxGLOBAL DESI

  
Hello my darlings,How are you all doing?

So, its been quite a long time since i have posted on my blog. Actually i easily get distracted with things. More than that there was A LOT going on in my life be it my BIL’s wedding, my FIL’s elections and then my MIL’s fractured leg. So, i just couldn’t get enough time to post anything. I know you people will understand as always.

Anyways coming to the post, i recently reviewed global desi’s SS16 collection and these two pieces i loved the most so thought of doing a collaborative post with Global desi. 

Both the outfits are from global desi only.

                               LOOK ( 1 )   
    
    
 
                              Look ( 2 )

   
    
   
Do drop your views about this post. 

Hope you guys like it.

Do not forget to follow me on instagram and like my facebook page.

Till the next post,

Aarti❤️

Leave a Reply

