Just another Outfit Post.

  
Hey hey!

Firstly, I wanna thank you all for never leaving my side even when I was not in action. Thank You so very much!!

This is all your love which is keeping me motivated to work hard for myself and obviously, you guys. I will never let you guys downs. Never, Ever. Would try and post as frequently as possible. 

So yeah, let me tell you little about my outfit. This is the comfiest ever outfit I have worn for my posts. This halter neck top is super comfortable to wear on the days I do not feel like dressing up. All I need is a comfy bottoms, a cozy shrug and obviously my India circus coffe mugs to freshen up my mood a little( coffee is life). Just to dress it up a little I wore this super pretty neck piece from fashion cloud 9. 
     

  


   

   

  

 Outfit details.

Shrug, footwear & Bottoms- forever21

Top & Neck piece- fashionCloud9

Super cool Mugs- India Circus

2 thoughts on “Just another Outfit Post.

Leave a Reply

