Summer Dressing!

Hey pretty faces!!!
Firstly thankyoouu so veryy much guys for all your positive response at my first ever vlog post. Glad you people liked. I wad so nervous and shit but you guys, made me feel all otherway. Thankyouu peopleee❤️

Now coming to this post, it is an outfit you can wear to any possible place(not really though. Haha😀 )
Midi skirts are soooo in this season, i am a big fan and hoarder of them.😀 got tooo many in my cupboard 🙈
And this is, one of them.

image IMG_0113image image image image image image image image image image

Outfit Details

Skirt- H&M

Top- Thrifted.

Shoes- Aldo.

Bag- from some store in Italy.

Watch- Daniel wellington.

And, if you guys re-create any outfit done by me do not forget to share that picture with me or just tag me in your picture, would loveee to see that.

Till the next post,

Aarti.❤

7 thoughts on “Summer Dressing!

  1. First off, Oh.My.God. I LOVE the skirt. *_*
    Mainly because of the color, I guess. I wish if you’d let me borrow it for eternity. >:) (just kidding)
    Everything looks perfect.
    Oh, congrats on your first vlog. Wooohoo. :3
    You earned a new reader (yayyy!)

Leave a Reply

