Apple Store Conversations that Make me Want to Turn Around and Say, “Did You REALLY Just Say That?”

Heyy guys!
Do give it a read!😀
This is something really fun!😀

xoMandirito by Amanda Cramer

Today, I was lucky and honored enough to get to come back to the Apple store to figure out my iMovie issues (so I can continue posting YouTube videos for you guys!!) and have, once again, heard a great deal of hilarious conversations between employees and customers. But this time, I’m sharing with all of you wonderful peeps. So enjoy, and try not to pull your hair out. I was tempted, too.

The-worst-selfies-via-RealClear.com_

Customer: “I’m here to buy an iPhone! But I have a question!”
Apple employee: “What’s your question?”
Customer: “Can I take selfies on it? Like, selfie pictures?”
*then proceeds to demonstrate how one would take a selfie, accompanied by a duck face, like an APPLE EMPLOYEE, OUT OF ALL, PEOPLE WOULDN’T KNOW*

Facepalm

Customer: “Why is my computer so slow?”
Apple employee: “You have 25,000 emails on your computer. Can we clear…

View original post 123 more words

Leave a Reply

